0
adrianl created
Hi,
Looks like this was raised already before. But I'm not sure if it is already fixed. We're currently using the version 5.1.4 but we still encounter this problem that when renaming roles, it loses all the permissions checked before renaming the role.
Markdown supported.
Copy, paste, or drag & drop images and files (max 100 MB per file, 100 MB total per post)
1 Answer(s)
-
0
Hi @adrianl, this was a known problem and fixed in the v5.2 version. You can upgrade your project to v5.2 and try it.
There is only one restriction for now, after renaming the role you need to re-login.
We've also created an issue (#8620) for this restriction and aim to fix it in v6.0.
Markdown supported.Copy, paste, or drag & drop images and files (max 100 MB per file, 100 MB total per post)