0
ErenSongur created
I am trying to delete a role, but if it has been assigned to a user it should not be deleted. Will this issue be solved in future releases, or is there any way to intercept and override the warning message in order to prevent deletion?
- ABP Framework version: v4.0.0
- UI type: Angular
- DB provider: EF Core
- Tiered (MVC) or Identity Server Separated (Angular): yes
- Exception message and stack trace: N/A
- Steps to reproduce the issue: Identity Management -> Roles -> Delete role (Make sure a user has this role before)
Markdown supported.
Copy, paste, or drag & drop images and files (max 100 MB per file, 100 MB total per post)
2 Answer(s)
-
0
hi
You can override the role's application service method to prevent it from being deleted.
https://docs.abp.io/en/abp/latest/Customizing-Application-Modules-Guide#overriding-services-components
Markdown supported.Copy, paste, or drag & drop images and files (max 100 MB per file, 100 MB total per post) -
0
This question has been automatically marked as stale because it has not had recent activity.
Markdown supported.Copy, paste, or drag & drop images and files (max 100 MB per file, 100 MB total per post)